Sunday, January 21, 2018
GO
  • Janelda T. Halker
    Janelda T. Halker, 70, of Leipsic, died 1:27 a.m., Thursday, January 18, 2018 at St. Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.
  • Alice Joanne Spitnale
    Alice Joanne Spitnale, 71, passed away peacefully at 6:04 a.m., Sunday, January 14, 2018 at the Meadows of Leipsic.
  • Kenneth L. Warnimont
    Kenneth L. Warnimont, 78, of Leipsic, passed away at 7:03 a.m. on Thursday, January 11, 2018 at Bridge Hospice Care Center in Findlay.
  • Ralph A. Kaufman
    Ralph A. Kaufman, 84, of Glandorf died 7:52 a.m. Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at The Meadows of Ottawa.
  • Kenneth “Ken” E. Inbody
    Kenneth “Ken” E. Inbody, 60, of Columbus Grove died at 6:28 p.m. on Sunday, January 7, 2018 at St. Rita’s Putnam County Ambulatory Care Center, Glandorf.
  • Alberta Helen Utrup
    Alberta Helen Utrup, 82, of Kalida died at 4 p.m. Sunday, January 7, 2018 at The Meadows of Kalida.
  • Donald C. Noirot, 89, of Miller City, died 8:48 a.m., Saturday, January 06, 2018 at The Meadows of Ottawa.
  • Gary E. Roof
    Gary E. Roof, 64, of Ottawa died 8:48 a.m., Saturday, January 06, 2018 at The Meadows of Ottawa.
  • Marilyn A. Inkrott, RN
    Marilyn A. Inkrott, RN, 84 of New Cleveland, died at 2:10 a.m. on Friday, January 5, 2018 at Mercy Health St. Rita's, Lima.
  • Norma Wueller
    Norma Wueller, 74, of Ottawa died 12:25 a.m. Thursday, December 4, 2018 at The Meadows of Leipsic.
  • Gerald “Jerry” E. Niese
    Gerald “Jerry” E. Niese, 61, of McComb died at 7:30 a.m. Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at his residence.
  • Donald L. Harter
    Donald L. Harter, 84, of Continental passed away Saturday, December 31, 2017 at St Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.
  • Melvin J. “Mel” Utendorf, 58, died 5:03 p.m. Saturday, December 30, 2017 at St. Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.
  • Frances U. Cole Niese
    Frances U. Cole Niese, 85, of Ottawa died 6:43 p.m. Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at the Meadows of Ottawa.
  • Alvera Verhoff - Putnam Sentinel
    Alvera D. "Vera" Verhoff, 88, of Continental, died at 12:30 p.m. Thursday, December 28, 2017 at The Meadows of Kalida.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Putnam Sentinel Media Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Delphos Herald | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Putnam Sentinel Media.


© 2018 Putnam Sentinel Media